Ambassadors Committee

The Fresno Chamber of Commerce Ambassador Committee is committed to welcoming new members into a comfortable, lucrative networking environment through active participation in Chamber Membership Mixers, special events and activities. This committee maintains an active and supportive role in public relations for the Chamber. The program aims to unite current and incoming members to grow the regional business community while also enhancing Chamber membership.

The committee meets every first Wednesday of each month at 11:30 A.M. Lunch is provided optionally for a small fee.


Albert Gonzalez – Chair

Big Valley Mortgage

Carin Hodge – Chair-Elect

Fresno County Federal Credit Union


Janie Hokanson – Secretary

Fig Garden Self Storage

Daniel Aleman – AT&T
Fotini Alfieris – California State University, Fresno
Lupe Beltran – Guild Mortgage
Leslie Beninga – Wyndham Garden Fresno Airport
Amber Boatwright – Mendez Media Marketing
Jodie Bohner- M.D Manouel Insurance Agency
Whitney Campbell – Fresno Grizzlies
Steven Campos – Fresno First Bank
Jennifer Christensen – TownePlace Suites by Marriott Hotel
Hap Cluff – Tremendum Pictures
EJ Cutliff – Bulldog Sports Properties
Anthony Elliott – Caltronics
Eric Escoto Jr. – Robert Half OfficeTeam
Sharon Essick – Chick-Fil-A
Danielle Evans – Courtyard by Marriott Fresno
Nancy Gasson – LinkUs Enterprises
Albert Gonzales – Big Valley Mortgage
Maurice Gonzales – Iron Key Real Estate
Edward Gonzalez – New York Life Insurance
Wayne Goudreau – Innovation Commercial Flooring
Kristin Groth – KFSN-TV/ABC-30
Patricia Gutierrez – Fresno Unified School District
Julia Hamilton – Travel Shoppe
Carin Hodge – Noble Credit Union
Janie Hokanson – Fig Garden Self Storage
Dana Irola – Lotus Communications
Kyle Loreto – Republic Services
Erin Lussier – Boese Commercial
Howard Lutes – Executives Association of Fresno
Leslee Mimas – Central Valley Community Bank
Maria Ojeda –
Jim Oliphant – Realty Concepts
Mary Pond – Moriah’s Travel Service
Toni Roldan – Antoinette Roldan Consulting
Jason Smith – DexMedia
Jennifer Speck – Blooming Belle Marketing
Ron Stumpf – Stumpf And Company
Patti Thornton – Clawson Honda of Fresno
Linda Titus – J. Hilburn Men’s Clothier
Jessica Vera – Mid Valley Disposal
Michelle Rios- Volt Workforce Solutions
Haley Wagner – Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse
Nina Waste – Top Hand Media
Ric Wisler – Edible Arrangements



Board Members

Al Solis – Sol Development Ian Wieland – Sagaser, Watkins & Wieland PC

2016 Ambassadors of the Year

Dana Irola
SERVPRO of Fresno Northwest

Dave Johnson
National University

Those interested in serving as a Fresno Chamber Ambassador should have the following qualifications: 

  • Must be employed by a Chamber Member
  • Must have strong interpersonal skills with sensitivity toward the needs of members
  • Must be able to capably work with members one-on-one in a positive, professional manner to enhance membership

Fresno Chamber Ambassadors are required to:

  • Make a 1 year commitment to the committee
  • Attend monthly meetings
  • Stay well informed on the functions of the Chamber
  • Attend a minimum of two ribbon-cutting ceremonies and/or mixers per month.
  • Volunteer at Chamber events when available

To learn more about becoming a Chamber Ambassador, contact Terry Graham at (559) 495-4807