Team

Nathan Ahle

President & CEO

Nathan Alonzo

Vice-President of
Government Affairs

Angela Vasquez

Director of Operations

avasquez@fresnochamber.com

Terry Graham

Membership Director

tgraham@fresnochamber.com

Diana Giraldo

Communications Specialist

dgiraldo@fresnochamber.com

Media inquiries: (559) 385-5220

Rebecca Johnson

Programs & Events Manager

rjohnson@fresnochamber.com

Kazia Starkenburg

Business Development Representative

kstarkenburg@fresnochamber.com

Madelean Perea

Administrative Manager

mperea@fresnochamber.com

Lisa Walzem

Bookkeeper

lwalzem@fresnochamber.com