Staff

Nathan Ahle

President & CEO

nahle@fresnochamber.com

 

Nathan Alonzo

Vice-President
Government Affairs 

nalonzo@fresnochamber.com

staffphoto-tish

Leticia Cooksey

Member Service Representative

lcooksey@fresnochamber.com

staffphoto - Tami

Tamara Gimbarti

Membership Sales

tgimbarti@fresnochamber.com

staffphoto - Terry

Terry Graham

Membership Director

tgraham@fresnochamber.com

 

staffphoto-rebecca

Rebecca Johnson

Programs & Events Manager

rjohnson@fresnochamber.com

staffphoto-laura

Laura Maciel

Communications Manager

lmaciel@fresnochamber.com

staffphoto-maddie

Madelean Perea

Administrative Manager

mperea@fresnochamber.com

staffphoto-kristie

Kristie Preuss

Controller

kpreuss@fresnochamber.com

staffphoto-angela

Angela Vasquez

Director of Operations 

avasquez@fresnochamber.com